brazilian, latin & jazz music

Welcome

The MANTECA Piano-Trio with female singer around drummer  Juergen Peiffer, plays elegant Latin & Jazz music, smooth and energetic at the same time, entertaining with style and class – highlights of brazilian Bossa Nova, Samba and Jazz. The Latin-Band are seducing the audience with great emotions and a touch of Latin joyfulness.

… goes brasil
… goes jazz
… goes party


MANTECA Quartett feat. Felicia Touré

MANTECA plays concerts on festivals, jazzclubs, as well as company and privat events. The large repertoire gives the band for every Gig, progessive or rather moderate, the right selection of  music.  Experienced musician guaranty great quality in performance.


MANTECA Quartett feat. Sabine Kühlich

MANTECA plays in the basic formation with Berthold Matschat – piano, Fritz Roppel – bass und Juergen Peiffer- drums. Singer Sabine Kuehlich or Felicia Touré compliment the band. The cast to the appearance may vary.


 

our new album - out now!

our new album - out now!

Order at amazon, or directly for 15.-€ incl. shipping here.

 
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien

brasilian, latin & jazz music

MANTECA Instrumental Trio

Das MANTECA Piano-Trio mit Sängerin um den Schlagzeuger Jürgen Peiffer, spielt elegante Latin & Jazzmusik, mal dezent, mal temperamentvoll, virtuos. Stilvoll, kunstvoll, charmant – Highlights des brasilianischen Bossa Nova, Samba und Jazz werden mit dem Latin-Quartett zu einem besonderen Musikerlebnis.

… goes brasil
… goes jazz
… goes party


MANTECA Quartett feat. Sabine Kühlich

MANTECA spielt Konzerte auf Festivals, in Jazzclubs, sowie bei Firmen und Privat Events. Das große Repertoire ermöglicht der Band, für jeden Auftritt, ob progessiv oder eher moderat, genau die richtige Titelauswahl zusammen zu stellen. Die erfahrenen Musiker garantieren eine hohe Qualität der Darbietung.


MANTECA Quartett feat. Felicia Touré

MANTECA spielt in der Stammbesetzung mit Berthold Matschat – piano, Fritz Roppel – bass und Jürgen Peiffer- drums. Als Gastsängerinnen gehören Sabine Kühlich und Felicia Touré zur Band. Die Besetzung zu den Auftritten kann variieren.


 

Unser neues Album - out now!

Unser neues Album - out now!

Bestellen bei Amazon, oder direkt für 15.-€ inkl. Versandkosten hier.

 

 
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien